Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jen p

Jen p

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen p
"This office has always been so kind and helpful, never disappoints! I've had state farm for years!! It's a great team."
Profile photo of Chee Thao

Chee Thao

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chee Thao
"Worked with Gabe and he is very professional and efficient in the work he does. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Michelle Y

Michelle Y

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Y
"Gabe is wonderful to work with!! He doesn’t mind going the extra mile to make sure you get all the information you need to ensure you understand. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Faysal Ali

Faysal Ali

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faysal Ali
"Always have an Amazing Experience great customer service. Working with John and Luke has been a great experience they are always helpful and helped me save a lot $$$."
Profile photo of Christian Roth

Christian Roth

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Roth
"I have been working with Gabe for a handful of years now and have multiple policies with StateFarm. Gabe’s customer service and one of the best prices in town keeps my business with them! I’d recommend to any family and friends."
Profile photo of Yele-Mis Yang

Yele-Mis Yang

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yele-Mis Yang
"John Lee’s office is an A+! Definitely recommend him to family and friends. You want an agent that is on top of their business, understands the clients’ needs, and does their best to provide a good service. They are thorough to make sure that you understand your policy and take their time to answer the easiest questions. I’ve dealt with a lot of agents and you are just another number to them. To John’s office, you are a client."
Profile photo of David Ancelet

David Ancelet

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Ancelet
"I had John my last few years in Minneapolis. He was very personable, and his staff was also very responsive and friendly. I can’t recommend his office highly enough."
Profile photo of Andrew thor

Andrew thor

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew thor
"They are very good cutomer service and served me well. I am recomend you to call or go quotes with the Agency."
Profile photo of Yeej

Yeej

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yeej
"I have been with John and his team for quite a while now and they are a superb team. Friendly and respectful staff. Nice office atmosphere too."
Profile photo of N. A.

N. A.

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by N. A.
"I love State Farm Insurance, Specially this John Lee’s Agency! Gabe has done some Excellent work!"
Profile photo of Adam Chen

Adam Chen

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Chen
"Great service, quick and fast, efficient and gets insurance related things done perfectly"
Profile photo of Gaokhue Xiong

Gaokhue Xiong

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gaokhue Xiong
"Awesome people/team to work with! Always making sure you have coverage where you need it."
Profile photo of yan che

yan che

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yan che
"I have been John Lee state farm insurance about twelve years, they are always doing good job. They can help you to find best ways to save money. People so friendly and so nice to talk. I will recommend John Lee state farm insurance. I trust them too.👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Nolan Berglund

Nolan Berglund

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nolan Berglund
"Friendly and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Tong Hang

Tong Hang

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tong Hang
"I’ve been working with Gabe for awhile now and this team has been nothing but helpful! They’ve helped me save $$$$ and time by being straight forward and cutting to the chase. Special shout out to Gabe because he even reach out to me when opportunity to save money arises. He helped me saved 30% just by a simple phone call. Would highly recommend this team."
Profile photo of Fuxiang Wu

Fuxiang Wu

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fuxiang Wu
"great people and great service"
Profile photo of Jack Bartelt

Jack Bartelt

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Bartelt
"Extremely responsive and willing to help with whatever he can!"
Profile photo of Jumong Lee

Jumong Lee

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jumong Lee
"Great staff and very responsive."
Profile photo of Timothy Hanson

Timothy Hanson

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Hanson
"Max was very helpful and responsive to my questions. Transferred home & auto insurance, saved some $$$!"
Profile photo of Kara Spofford

Kara Spofford

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Spofford
"I had a good experience with my appointment with Alyssa and Gabe. They were very knowledgable and thorough during our appointment and offered solutions to what I was looking for. Alyssa has been great with customer care and Gabe has been awesome with follow up with needed information. Great team!"
Profile photo of Margaret Kolden

Margaret Kolden

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Kolden
"I've been very pleased with John Lee and his agency. They have provided renter's insurance and are always willing to provide quotes and input for other insurance needs. They are easy to work with and very accomodating."
Profile photo of Erik Myster

Erik Myster

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Myster
"Friendly, helpful and prompt. Good combo for an insurance agent"
Profile photo of Matthew Harris

Matthew Harris

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Harris
"We switched to State Farm last year. John and his team have been fabulous to work with, always professional and available to answer any questions we have had. We were also able to save a lot of money! We had to file claims last summer related to hail damage, and State Farm was very responsive and made the process easy."
Profile photo of Tim R

Tim R

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim R
"I enjoy working with this State Farm office a lot. My wife and I just recently bought a home, and we were easily able to bundle our homeowners and auto insurance, with great guidance from this office on options (shout-out to Luke!). They are responsive, professional, and take the time to explain things."
Profile photo of Peter Lee

Peter Lee

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Lee
"Very professional, always looking out to help questions and concerns you have regardless its through inperson, phone calls or texts. Highly recommend to be your next agent"