Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Lee

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Lee

5 out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carol Wekesser

Carol Wekesser

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have a complicated car insurance situation (multiple cars, drivers, and states involved). Jennifer and Gabe have been very responsive and patient in helping address our questions and issues."
Profile photo of Kenneth Shaw

Kenneth Shaw

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always exceptionally helpful - and patient with those of us who may not get back to them right away! Jennifer has been a life saver and is always awesome to work with."
Profile photo of Brian Walsh

Brian Walsh

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from office staff. Very pleased and would recommend. Longtime customer and have had to make claims."
Profile photo of Bethany Schur

Bethany Schur

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm and working with Jennifer for the last year. She’s an absolute gem of a human being and I thoroughly enjoy working with her! I know she’s always looking out for me! 😊"
Profile photo of Lance Holt

Lance Holt

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pa Chia

Pa Chia

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Honus Frohlich

Honus Frohlich

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m a client of Gabe’s and I’m quite happy. He is helpful, professional, and just a great dude to work with. Impressive."
Profile photo of Palee Thao

Palee Thao

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabe Ly help me with purchasing lower rates of insurance for my cars. Gabe was very patient with answering all my questions. He also provided different rates for rental insurance, life insurance. Very knowledgeable. Highly recommend Gabe."
Profile photo of Teresa Gowan

Teresa Gowan

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"i've never had such amazing service from an insurance agent. Gabe is always extremely quick to respond by text or phone, very pleasant, helpful, and understands their system (state farm) inside out. I've been with them for years and would never want to change."
Profile photo of Mary Patrick

Mary Patrick

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabe from State Farm was wonderful he helped me out tremendously and the staff there is amazing thank you!! Gabe!!"
Profile photo of Aaron R

Aaron R

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people work here and will really go all out to help you."
Profile photo of Linda Li

Linda Li

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mee Yang

Mee Yang

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"BEST PLACE TO GET YOUR CAR INSURANCE! Jen n gabe is truly TWO AMAZING people to work with!"
Profile photo of Adam Sanford

Adam Sanford

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer did a brilliant job getting back to me on a question about rental car insurance while abroad. She helped me knock down another item on my to-do list efficiently, professionally and pleasantly."
Profile photo of Zhao Lee

Zhao Lee

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Gabe. Very professional. Took his time and went out of his way to make sure we got the best prices. Great to work with. Best service I have had in a very long time."
Profile photo of Matthew Dong

Matthew Dong

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabe Ly is very professional and courteous. He always goes the extra mile to extend the best service and find answers to questions on any policy."
Profile photo of Ying Xiong

Ying Xiong

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Agent ( Gebe). He get back to me really fast when I leave a voice messages. Provide get service n answer alls my questions and assist me on all my calls. 👍👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Isaac MS

Isaac MS

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"BEST prices and stellar service from Gabe and Jennifer!"
Profile photo of Ryan Bross

Ryan Bross

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenifer was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Sybil Axner

Sybil Axner

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and responds to questions quickly."
Profile photo of Bai Vue

Bai Vue

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Lee and Gabe are an amazing team. Great customer service. Recommend to any one."